• H L 4-6
    Friday, January 4, 2019 7:05 PM
    vs. WATERLOO BLACK HAWKS
    DENNY SANFORD PREMIER CENTER
  • H W 3-2
    Saturday, January 5, 2019 7:05 PM
    vs. DES MOINES BUCCANEERS
    DENNY SANFORD PREMIER CENTER
  • H W 4-1
    Friday, January 11, 2019 7:05 PM
    vs. OMAHA LANCERS
    DENNY SANFORD PREMIER CENTER
    FAITH & FAMILY
  • H W 4-3
    Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:05 PM
    vs. SIOUX CITY MUSKETEERS
    DENNY SANFORD PREMIER CENTER
    HOCKEY DAY SD
  • H W 3-2
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:05 PM
    vs. FARGO FORCE
    DENNY SANFORD PREMIER CENTER
  • A SCHEDULED
    Friday, January 18, 2019 7:05 PM
    at FARGO FORCE
    SCHEELS ARENA
  • A SCHEDULED
    Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:05 PM
    at FARGO FORCE
    SCHEELS ARENA
  • A SCHEDULED
    Friday, January 25, 2019 7:05 PM
    at CEDAR RAPIDS ROUGHRIDERS
    CEDAR RAPIDS ICE ARENA
  • A SCHEDULED
    Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:05 PM
    at MADISON CAPITOLS
    CAPITOL ICE ARENA
  • H SCHEDULED
    Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:05 PM
    vs. CENTRAL ILLINOIS FLYING ACES
    DENNY SANFORD PREMIER CENTER